jazz sabbath: the album

7 Jazz tracks from the 1969 lost tapes; later made famous by Black Sabbath.
Out now on 12" Vinyl, CD, Cassette and Digital/Streaming format.

1. Fairies Wear Boots
2. Evil Woman
3. Rat Salad
4. Iron Man

5. Hand of Doom
6. Changes
7. Children of the Grave


‘An original concept and great musicianship’
Jazz Journal (UK)

‘Some of the finest Sabbath covers ever’
Decibel magazine (US)
‘Jazz Sabbath’s music delivers’
NYC Jazz Record (US)

‘Never has Heavy Metal been so groovy’
MetalTalk (UK)
‘Absolutely a must buy’
The Vinyl Vault (UK)  
‘It's a damn good one.’
Metal Injection (US)


Milton Keanes

Jacque T’fono
Upright Bass

Juan Také

Produced by Milton Keanes
Mixed by Gary Stevenson
Mastered by Brett Caldas-Lima

Additional musicians:

Wes Tostrayer
Guitar solo on ‘Hand of Doom’

Steven Stringer
Guitar solo on ‘Fairies Wear Boots’

Leighton B’zard
Hammond on ‘Children of the Grave’

Chester Drawes
Guitar solo on ‘Children of the Grave’

Fenton Breezley
Saxophone on ‘Children of the Grave’

Jerry Meehan
Bass overdubs

Ash Soan
Drum overdubs

Milton Keanes
Piano overdubs