Thomas Zwijsen
Professional world-touring guitarist and composer. His arrangements of rock and metal hits for classical solo guitar have received over 35 million views on Youtube.

Nylon Maiden V
2CD, Digital

This album contains 17 Iron Maiden songs virtuosically arranged for Classical Guitar and one original composition. The album takes you on a time traveler’s journey through Iron Maiden’s catalog. 4 songs feature very special guest Wiki Krawczyk on Violin.

The Wicker Man
Infinite Dreams
To Tame A Land
Out Of The Silent Planet
Deja Vu
Maiden Voyage
Children Of The Damned
Hell On Earth

The Writing On The Wall
Heaven Can Wait
Out Of The Shadows
The Longest Day
The Darkest Hour
Iron Maiden
The Prophecy

Nylon Maiden IV: Nylon Maiden Lives On
2CD, Digital

This album contains 18 Iron Maiden songs virtuosically arranged for Classical Guitar. The album takes you on a time traveller’s journey through Iron Maiden’s catalogue featuring songs from every era. Some are famous hits, some are unexpected epics… All of them sound like they were written for the Classical Guitar. Six songs feature Wiki Krawczyk on Violin.

The Evil That Men Do
Sun and Steel
No More Lies
The Clansman
Be Quick Or Be Dead
The loneliness of the long distance runner
Coming Home
Brave New World
Mother Russia

Caught Somewhere In Time
Running Free
Sign Of The Cross
Quest For Fire
Can I Play With Madness?
Hallowed Be Thy Name
The Duellists
Empire Of The Clouds

Nylon Metal II
CD, Digital

Thomas' eight solo album. The album contains 16 acoustic arrangements of metal and rock songs by Iron Maiden, KISS, Helloween, SOAD, Dio and many more.

The ecstasy of gold (Ennio Morricone)
Chop suey! (System Of A Down)
Jump (Van Halen)
The number of the beast (Iron Maiden)
Wind of change (Scorpions)
Heaven and Hell (Black Sabbath)
Holy diver (DIO)
A tale that wasn't right (Helloween)

Run to the hills (Iron Maiden)
Mirror mirror (Blind Guardian)
Alexander the Great (Iron Maiden)
Forever and one (Helloween)
I was made for lovin' you (KISS)
Phantom of the opera (Iron Maiden)
Take on me (A-ha)
Wasted years 2019 (Iron Maiden)

Nylon Metal
2CD, Digital

The double CD contains 28 acoustic arrangements of metal and rock songs by Iron Maiden, KISS, Metallica and more.

featuring Bruce Kulick (ex-KISS) and Blaze Bayley (ex-Iron Maiden).

The Good, The Bad.. (Moricone)
Eagle Fly Free (Helloween)
2 Minutes To Midnight (Iron Maiden)
Forever (KISS)
Definitely Doable (Original)
7th Son Of A 7th Son (Iron Maiden)
Hollow Years (Dream Theater)
Eye Of The Tiger (Survivor)
Renegade (Hammerfall)
The Unforgiven II (Metallica)
Soldier Of Fortune (Deep Purple)
Twisted Mind (Avantasia)
Fading Monument (Original)
The Final Countdown (Europe)

Where Eagles Dare (Iron Maiden)
Temple Of The King (Rainbow)
Lightning Strikes Twice (Iron Maiden)
Enter Sandman (Metallica)
All My Love (Led Zeppelin)
Want You Bad (The Offspring)
The Wickerman (Iron Maiden)
Space Oddity (David Bowie)
The Minstrel's Duel (Original)
Smoke On The Water (Deep Purple)
Future World (Helloween)
Living After Midnight (Judas Priest)
Detroit Rock City (KISS)
Burn (Deep Purple)

Nylon Maiden
CD, Digital

Nylon Maiden contains 11 unique arrangements of Iron Maiden songs. Most of these are solo arrangements, and for others Thomas is joined by guest musicians, including Tony Newton (Voodoo Six) and Blaze Bayley (Iron Maiden)

Aces High
The Trooper
Dance Of Death
Can I Play With Madness
Blood Brothers

The Clairvoyant
Wasting Love
Wasted Years
The Clansman (w/ Blaze Bayley)
The Talisman

Nylon Maiden II
CD, Digital

Nylon Maiden II is Zwijsen’s second album with arrangements of Iron Maiden songs on classical guitar. The album contains 13 tracks; 10 Iron Maiden songs, 2 original compositions and Zwijsen’s arrangement of UFO’s Doctor Doctor

Doctor Doctor (UFO)
Different World
These Colours Don't Run
Judas Be My Guide
Flight Of Icarus
Nylon Madness (original song)

The Thin Line Between Love & Hate
Hallowed Be Thy Name
No Prayer For The Dying
The Dream Is True (original song)
Alexander The Great

Nylon Maiden III: Preserved in Time
2CD, Digital

Third Nylon Maiden album with 16 Iron Maiden songs and 2 Bruce Dickinson songs. Blaze Bayley is one of the returning guest musicians on this album, performing two tracks from his Iron Maiden days, as well as a unique version of Blood Brothers

If Eternity Should Fail
Stranger In A Strange Land
Judgement Of Heaven
Ghost Of The Navigator
Burning Ambition
Tears Of The Dragon
Blood Brothers
When The Wild Wind Blows 

Afraid To Shoot Strangers
Como Estais Amigos
Tears Of A Clown
For The Greater Good Of God
Reach Out
Fear Of The Dark
Rime Of The Ancient Mariner

CD, Digital

Nylonized contains arrangements of tracks from several artists and original compositions. Among the twelve guest musicians on the album are: Kee Marcello (Europe), Derek Sherinian (Dream Theater), David Readman (Pink Cream 69), Damian Wilson (Threshold, Headspace), Blaze Bayley (Iron Maiden)

Black Masquerade (Rainbow)
Panic Attack (Dream Theater)
Behind Blue Eyes (The Who)
Flash Of The Blade (Iron Maiden)
Poison (Alice Cooper)

Twilight Zone (Golden Earring)
Highway Star (Deep Purple)
Journey To The South
Skyfall (Adele)
Perfect Storm
La Última Canción (Agustín Mangoré)

Master Guitar Tour: Thomas Zwijsen & Ben Woods
CD, Digital

Thomas Zwijsen teams up with Flamenco guitarist Ben Woods (US). This joint album features new acoustic arrangements of famous Rock and Metal songs by bands like Iron Maiden, Metallica, Judas Priest and more, as well as original compositions from the acoustic guitar virtuosos.

I want out (Helloween)
Wasted years (Iron Maiden)
Bird of prey
The unforgiven (Metallica)
Motorbreath (Metallica)
Tears of the dragon (Dickinson)

Holy wars (Megadeth)
God gave rock n roll to you (KISS)
Flash of the blade (Iron Maiden)
Dusk at7
Aces high (Iron Maiden)
Tango on the edge of the world

Divide & Unite
CD, Digital

Zwijsens' first album with only original compositions for classical guitar.

Tango on the Edge Of The World
Low Tide Lands
Samba Do Holandês
Ramses The Great
Siren On The Rocks

Blacklake Records | Veemarktstraat 34 | 5038 CV Tilburg, NL | VAT: NL856860098B01 | Reg: 67171346